6101 Nall Avenue     Mission, Kansas  66202     913-262-1000

Join us for traditional worship

Chapel - 8:45 am

Sanctuary - 11:00 am

Children's Interactive Church - 11:00 am


Upcoming Events
  • Child Development Center in Session
    Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 9:00 AM
  • Church Office Closes at Noon
    Friday, August 01, 2014 @ 12:00 PM
  • First Friday Family Fun Night
    Friday, August 01, 2014 @ 6:00 PM
  • Chapel Service
    Sunday, August 03, 2014 @ 8:45 AM
  • Christian Education Hour
    Sunday, August 03, 2014 @ 9:30 AM
    Sunday School classses for all ages
  • Fellowship Time
    Sunday, August 03, 2014 @ 10:30 AM
  • Traditional Worship Service
    Sunday, August 03, 2014 @ 11:00 AM
    Traditional worship service with Chancel Choir, Bell Choir and organ.
  • Boy Scout Troop 189
    Monday, August 04, 2014 @ 7:00 PM
    Boy Scout Troop 189 meets on Monday evenings at 7:00 pm Scout Master, Max Waddell
  • Prayer Quilt Ministry
    Tuesday, August 05, 2014 @ 9:00 AM
  • KanMo Metro Pilot Club
    Wednesday, August 06, 2014 @ 12:00 PM
  • Watkins/McLane Wedding Rehearsal
    Thursday, August 07, 2014 @ 6:00 PM
  • Church Office Closes at Noon
    Friday, August 08, 2014 @ 12:00 PM
  • Watkins/McLane Wedding
    Friday, August 08, 2014 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sanders High School Reunion Committee
    Saturday, August 09, 2014 @ 10:00 AM
  • Chapel Service
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 8:45 AM
  • Christian Education Hour
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 9:30 AM
    Sunday School classses for all ages
  • Fellowship Time
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 10:30 AM
  • Traditional Worship Service
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 11:00 AM
    Traditional worship service with Chancel Choir, Bell Choir and organ.
  • KC Plus Square Dance
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 7:00 PM
  • FUNAGERS Council
    Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 1:30 PM
    Council for the F.U.N.AGERS meets to decide monthly activities
  • Boy Scout Troop 189
    Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 7:00 PM
    Boy Scout Troop 189 meets on Monday evenings at 7:00 pm Scout Master, Max Waddell
  • Prayer Quilt Ministry
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 @ 9:00 AM
  • Roeland Park Homes Association
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 @ 7:00 PM
  • Disciples Women Service Day
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 9:30 AM
    Disciples Women make sleeping bags for the homeless, fill hygiene kits and make children's clothing to be sent to Disciples Missions
  • VIP Team
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 10:00 AM
    V.I.P. Team visit homebound members of the congregation.